Ansatte

Daglig leder                                                                                     
Halgeir Bergseteren

E-post: halgeir.bergseteren@ok-as.com
Tlf: 62 97 10 15
Mobil: 91 63 98 70

Personal-/økonomiansvarlig
Kari Bratlie

E-post: kari@ok-as.com
Mobil: 93 46 93 79

Tiltaksleder
Jon Espesæter

E-post: jon.espeseter@ok-as.com
Mobil: 93 46 93 94

Tiltaksveileder
Cathrine Krogstad

E-post: cathrine@ok-as.com
Mobil: 45 60 25 30

Tiltaksveileder
Gro Halvorsen

E-post: gro@ok-as.com
Mobil: 45 60 37 87

Arbeidsveileder
Hanne Hemstad

E-post: hanne@ok-as.com
Mobil: 93 46 63 73

Arbeidsveileder
Gunn Bakkeli

E-post: gunn@ok-as.com
Mobil: 93 46 93 89

Arbeidsveileder
Terje Bratlie

E-post: terje@ok-as.com
Mobil: 93 46 94 05

Arbeidsveileder
Heidi Andrreassen

E-post: heidi@ok-as.com
Mobil: 41 60 29 03

Arbeidsveileder
Britt Berggren

E-post: britt@ok-as.com
Mobil: 45 43 59 46

Sentralbord
Tlf: 62 97 10 15